Poorleno Mixtape #6

Name Artist Album
1 Angelica Lamb Between Darkness and Wonder
2 In The Aeroplane Over The Sea (Neutral Milk Hotel Cover) Matt Pond PA Winter Songs EP
3 Michelle (The Beatles Cover) The Free Design Kites Are Fun
4 Wildcat (E*Vax Remix) Ratatat
5 Mushaboom (Mocky Remix) Feist
6 Alberto Balsalm Aphex Twin I Care Because You Do
7 Skttrbrain (Four Tet Remix) Radiohead 2+2=5
8 Exodus Damage John Vanderslice Pixel Revolt
9 Japanese Gum Her Space Holiday The Young Machines
10 Dayvan Cowboy Boards of Canada The Campfire Headphase

Run Time: 41 minutes, 35 seconds

Out on time 2 weeks since the last mix. Bravo to myself for that. I was a little iffy about publishing this mix as it is, but I think it works alright. I know you guys are listening, leave a comment! I hope you enjoy the mix.

DOWNLOAD: (192kbps MP3, 57.2MB)

7 Responses

  1. Jes

    another amazing mix zach. love it. i’m looking forward to poorleno 7:)

  2. maureen

    Thank You! Cool as always!

  3. hey, I just recently found your blog when you made this post about a month ago. can’t wait for another mix. it’s good stuff.

  4. the pass from beatles to ratatat is awesome. i love your blog, always play your mixes when working late at university.

  5. I really love your your stuff. Please go on mixing!!!

  6. Spooky

    All I can say is Brilliant choice of tunes. Can’t wait to hear the next.

  7. DailyDiLemma

    A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Thanx for your work. Your selections are a bulls eye in my favour. Please give us more!



Markdown or basic HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

%s1 / %s2