Poorleno Mixtape #3

Name Artist Album
1 Superlangalang! cry.on.my.console
2 Joe Le Taxi Stereo Total My Melody
3 C’mon Junior Senior D-D-Don’t Don’t Stop The Beat
4 For My People (ft. Supernatural) Z-Trip Shifting Gears
5 Thriller Virt
6 Sister Saviour The Rapture Echoes
7 This Room The Notwist Neon Golden
8 Globally Yours Minizza Music For Girls
9 What You Waiting For (Thin White Duke Remix) Gwen Stefani
10 Bit Rate Variations in B-Flat (Girl) Beck Hell Yes EP
11 Drop The Pressure Mylo Destroy Rock & Roll

Run Time: 44 minutes, 26 seconds

I now present you the third poorleno mixtape. I think this marks the point where it’s not just something I did a couple times for fun but rather the turning point that this is an actual ongoing thing for me. It’s amazing how easy and fun it is to go through and compile a mix of a bunch of tracks I enjoy and put them together for these things. Also, I’ve found that doing this on 2-week intervals (average) gives me time to listen to music and jot down tracks I think would be good for the mixtape. Anyways, enjoy the mix. I put in several personal favorites that I haven’t mixtaped yet. I’ll be out of the country for a month pretty soon so I’ll try to push out another mixtape before I head out.

DOWNLOAD: (192kbps MP3, 61.1MB)

2 Responses

  1. maureen

    Where ‘s your next mixtape I’m waiting impatiently. So c’mon!

  2. It’s coming, it’s coming. I’ve been out of town, but just a couple more weeks and it’ll be here. Thanks for being patient. :)



Markdown or basic HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

%s1 / %s2