Poorleno Mixtape #2

Name Artist Album
1 Shower Scene Saint Etienne Finisterre
2 Wadidyusay? Zap Mama Ancestry In Progress
3 Stunt 101 G-Unit Ratatat Remixes Mixtape Vol. 1
4 Roy Walker Belle and Sebastian Dear Catastrophe Waitress
5 Workinonit J Dilla Donuts
6 I Found Love Styrofoam and Sarah Shannon The Now Sound Redesigned
7 More Than This Roxy Music Avalon
8 Resurrection d’Une Idole Po Rinôçerôse Music Kills Me
9 Playboy Hot Chip Coming On Strong
10 What Else Is There? Röyksopp The Understanding
11 Walk With Me Terranova Peace Is Tough

Run Time: 41 minutes, 29 seconds

Well, here’s the second mixtape. I am going to target posting a new mixtape every two weeks or so even though this one took a little longer than that. I actually pulled together almost enough tracks for two mixtapes so maybe I’ll put together the next one pretty soon and have it ready to post on time in two weeks. I have also made some changes to the sites RSS Feed so you can subscribe to it as an iTunes podcast and have new mixtapes downloaded automatically when they are posted on the site. Well, enjoy!

DOWNLOAD: (192kbps MP3, 57MB)

One Response

  1. Jose

    Sorry, but I have just deleted the link of your mp3.



Markdown or basic HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

%s1 / %s2