Archive for September, 2006

Poorleno Mixtape #6

Name Artist Album
1 Angelica Lamb Between Darkness and Wonder
2 In The Aeroplane Over The Sea (Neutral Milk Hotel Cover) Matt Pond PA Winter Songs EP
3 Michelle (The Beatles Cover) The Free Design Kites Are Fun
4 Wildcat (E*Vax Remix) Ratatat
5 Mushaboom (Mocky Remix) Feist
6 Alberto Balsalm Aphex Twin I Care Because You Do
7 Skttrbrain (Four Tet Remix) Radiohead 2+2=5
8 Exodus Damage John Vanderslice Pixel Revolt
9 Japanese Gum Her Space Holiday The Young Machines
10 Dayvan Cowboy Boards of Canada The Campfire Headphase

Run Time: 41 minutes, 35 seconds

Out on time 2 weeks since the last mix. Bravo to myself for that. I was a little iffy about publishing this mix as it is, but I think it works alright. I know you guys are listening, leave a comment! I hope you enjoy the mix.

DOWNLOAD: (192kbps MP3, 57.2MB)

%s1 / %s2