Archive for April, 2006

Poorleno Mixtape #1

Name Artist
1 Out of the window with the window Tunng
2 Heartbeats The Knife
3 Bitch Rinocerose
4 Long Distance Call Phoenix
5 New Wave Folk Austerity Jason Forrest
6 Gone Daddy Gone Gnarls Barkley
7 Black History Month (Alan Braxe and Fred Falke Remix) Death From Above 1979
8 Valley Cars Toy
9 What’s The Use Jamie Lidell
10 Closer To The Boxer The Kleptones
11 Time Has Changed Codec & Flexor
12 Exit Theme and Victory March Ilkae

Run Time: 45 minutes, 36 seconds

Pardon the slightly-lame name. Here I have put together a combined 12 tracks of mixed audio goodness for your listening pleasure. I hope you enjoy the mix and please leave a comment to let me know what you think. All the files were at least 160kbps originally, most being at least 192kbps, so it should sound pretty decent. I hope to start making these semi-often if this goes well. However often that means I won’t know until I make the next one ;). Enjoy!

DOWNLOAD/LISTEN: (228kbps VBR MP3, 74.39mb)

%s1 / %s2